How the pandemic impacts energy transition projects? What are the risks and opportunities? What are the strategies being adopted by national oil companies (NOCs)? Our team of analysts had a discussion on these and other topics during our first Energy in Transition Virtual Conference.

Agenda Highlights:

9:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM BST
Welcome and Introduction
Steve Wood, Managing Director

9:10 AM EDT | 2:10 PM BST
Energy Transition Pathways and Risk of Acceleration
Elena Nadtotchi, Vice President-Senior Credit Officer

9:40 AM EDT | 2:40 PM BST
Energy Transition FAQs
Pete Speer, Senior Vice President

9:55 AM EDT | 2:55 PM BST
Carbon Transition Assessment Framework
James Leaton, Senior Vice President

10:15 AM EDT | 3:15 PM BST
Corporate Governance and Company Resilience
John Thieroff, Vice President-Senior Analyst

10:40 AM EDT | 3:40 PM BST
NOCs and Sovereign Strategies
Vikas Halan, Associate Managing Director

11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST
End of Virtual Conference

Following the commencement of TRIM in 2016, there are has been a multi phased approach to the ECB’s TRIM exercise. As we are gearing up for a year of further TRIM exercises and transitioning to review of wholesale and low default portfolios, Moody’s would like to host this webinar to provide:

  1. Further insight to the challenges in the market thus far
  2. The common themes across Europe
  3. Remediation and best practice approaches

Following the commencement of TRIM in 2016, there are has been a multi phased approach to the ECB’s TRIM exercise. As we are gearing up for a year of further TRIM exercises and transitioning to review of wholesale and low default portfolios, Moody’s would like to host this webinar to provide:

  1. Further insight to the challenges in the market thus far
  2. The common themes across Europe
  3. Remediation and best practice approaches